## Mangalayatan University, Jabalpur Internal Complaints Committee

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Member	Email ID
1	Prof Vineeta Kaur Saluja	Professor	Chairman	vineeta.saluja@mangalayatan.ac.in
2	Dr. M. Vasuja Devi	Associate Professor	Convener	drvasujadevi@mangalayatan.ac.in
3	Prof. Nayantara Pathak,	Ombudsperson	Member	nayantarapathak@yahoo.com
4	Dr. Kalpana Mishra,	Nayi Soch Humari Kalpana Mahila Mandal	Member	drkalpanamishra@70gmail.com
5	Dr. Rajesh Shukla	Professor	Member	rajesh.shukla@mangalayatan.ac.in
6	Dr. Angel Ruth	Assistant Professor	Member	angel@magalayatan.ac.in
7	Dr. Iram Hashmi	Assistant Professor	Member	iramhashmi@mangalayatan.ac.in
8	Dr. Vandana Gupta	Assistant Professor	Member	vandana.gupta@mangalayatan.ac.in
9	Ms. Neha Jain	Assistant Professor	Member	neha.jain@mangalayatan.ac.in
10	Dr. Sayan Choudhary	Assistant Professor	Member	sayan16391@gmail.com
11	Mr. Shivam Yadav,	220305032015,	Member	shivamrao3636@gmail.com
		5 <sup>th</sup> Sem. B.Sc. (Forensic Science)		
12	Ms. Shalini Mishra,	220305032013,	Member	shalinimishra121997@gmail.com
		5 <sup>th</sup> Sem. B.Sc. (Forensic Science)		